Kopfbalken

  Karlovsky Lab  
 

 Karlovsky lab: people

Name Email Phone
Prof. Dr. Petr Karlovsky (head) pkarlov at gwdg.de (0)551/39-12918
Evelin Kistner (secretary) ekistne at gwdg.de (0)551/39-23700
Zaheer Abbas z dot abbas at outlook dot com (0)551/39-33963
Rasoul Abousaeedi rabousa at gwdg dot de (0)551/39-33709
Mohammad Alhussein mhzoor at yahoo dot com (0)551/39-33709
Albatol Alsarrag b dot alsarag at yahoo dot com (0)551/39-33709
Prof. Dr. Mebeaselassie Andargie mandarg at gwdgd dot de (0)551/39-33963
Bridith Angulo Schipper bangulo at gwdg dot de (0)551/39-12109
Vincent Ayugi vayugi811 at gmail dot com (0)551/39-33709
Lukas Beule lukas dot beule at stud dot uni-goettingen dot de (0)551/39-9580
Maria Teresa Cimmarusti mcimmar at gwdg dot de (0)551/39-3709
Prof. Dr. Christian Cumagun cumagun at daad dash alumni dot de (0)551/39-33963
Sarah Demirkale sarah dot demirkale at agr dot uni-goettingen dot de (0)551/39-9581, -9580
Ana Flores aflores at gwdg dot de (0)551/39-33709
Dr. Franz Hadacek franz dot hadacek at biologie dot uni-goettingen dot de (0)551/39-14418
Jia Lai 21513050 at zju dot edu dot cn (0)551/39-33709
Katja Lenz katja dot lenz at stud dot uni dash goettingen dot de (0)551/39-33709
Luciana Macis Luciana dot Macis at uni dash goettingen dot de (0)551/39-33709, -13230
Viviana Soldana Morales v dot saldanamorales1 at stud dot uni-goettingen dot de
Dr. Evelyn Möller emoelle1 at gwdg dot de 015204289555
Samal Mohamed samalosmanmohamed at hotmail dot com (0)551/39-33709
Dr. Anna Rathgeb arathge at gwdg dot de (0)551/39-13230
Geunhye Ryu ryulaura at gmail dot com> (0)551/39-33709
Ruth Pilot rpilot at gwdg dot de (0)551/39-33709, -13230
Isabella Reitz isabella dot reitz at uni-goettingen dot de (0)551/39-9581, -9580
Heike Rollwage hrollwa dot gwdg dot de (0)551/39-9581, -9580
Geunhye Ryu ryulaura at gmail dot com (0)551/39-12109
Matthäus Slonka matthaeus at slonka dot com
Simon Schiwek simon dot schiwek at uni dash goettingen dot de (0)551/39-9581, -9580/td>
Ling Su suling1501 at gmail dot com (0)551/39-33963
Yang Xu yangxu19880511 at gmail dot com (0)551/39-33709
Support
Martina Bode Secretary  
Thomas Oesterreich & his team Information technology  
Maik Knobel Gardener  
Frank Gremmes Worskhop  

 PhD graduates and scientists who left

(Validiy of email addresses not guaranteed.)

Name Email Position Left
Maria Vinas, PhD maria dot vinas at ucr dot ac dot cr PhD graduate 2018
Zana Jamal Kareem, PhD zkareem et gwdg dot de PhD graduate 2018
Jakub Toman, PhD jakub dot toman at uhk dot cz PhD graduate 2018
Riyan Anggriawan, PhD anggriawan dot ry at gmail dot com PhD graduate 2018
Prof. Dr. Mingsheng Bai baimingsheng at 163 dot com Scientist 2017
Prof. Dr. Wei Chen zjuchenwei at zju dot edu dot cn Scientist 2017
Katharina Pfohl, PhD kpfohl at gwdg dot de Scientist 2017
Prof. Dr. Timothy O. Adejumo toadejumo7 at gmail dot com Scientist 2017
Rosine G. Suchfort, PhD ghislainefotso at yahoo dot fr PhD graduate 2016
Mohammed Sherif, PhD sherif dot m_drc at yahoo dot com PhD graduate 2016
Pervin Akter, PhD pervinakter111 at yahoo dot com PhD graduate 2016
Prof. Dr. Wei Chen, PhD zjuchenwei at zju dot edu dot cn Scientist 2016
Wuttiwat Jitjak, PhD wjitjak at gmail dot com Scientist 2016
Prof. Xiaodong Zheng, PhD xdzheng at zju dot edu dot cn Scientist 2015
Prof. Wei Chen, PhD zjuchenwei at zju dot edu dot cn Scientist 2015
Prof. Subhankar Chatterjee, PhD sc underline gottingen at yahoo dot com Scientist 2015
Shixiang Xu, PhD shixiangxu at gmail dot com Scientist 2015
Lu Laifeng, PhD croad at live dot cn Scientist 2015
Yi Kuang, PhD kuang_yan_yan at yahoo dot com dot cn PhD graduate 2014
Wuttiwat Jitjak, PhD wjitjak at gmail dot com PhD student 2014
Wondimeneh Taye Haile, PhD wondimeneh2008 at gmail dot com PhD student 2014
Prof. Richard Splivallo, PhD richard dot splivallo at a3 dot epfl dot ch Scientist 2014
Philip Kössler, PhD philip dot koessler at gmx dot de Scientist 2014
Raana Dastjerdi, PhD raana underline dastjerdi at yahoo dot com PhD graduate 2014
Husam Ibrahem Aroud, PhD ihusam at gwdg dot de PhD graduate 2014
Sheng-Xiang Yang, PhD shengxiangyang2000 at 163 dot com Scientist 2013
Prof. Timothy O. Adejumo, PhD toadejumo at yahoo dot com Scientist 2013
Kuhl Eva-Maria, PhD evakuhl at freenet dot de PhD graduate 2012
Prof. Subhankar Chatterjee, PhD sc underline gottingen at yahoo dot com Scientist 2012
Haiquan Xu, PhD xhaiqua at yahoo dot de PhD graduate 2012
Rehana Naz, PhD rsyed at gwdg dot de PhD graduate 2011
Prof. Chemeda Fininsa Gurmessa, PhD chefigu at yahoo dot com Scientist 2011
Malte Beinhoff, PhD malte dot beinhoff at agr dot uni-goettingen dot de PhD graduate 2011
Evrim Arici, PhD earici at gmail dot com Scientist 2011
Sasithorn Limsuwan, PhD jjoy1117 at yahoo dot com PhD graduate 2011
Awais Ahmed, PhD awaiskanwar at googlemail dot com PhD graduate 2011
Nabil AL-Hadithi, PhD hadithi at mail dot uni-paderborn dot de Scientist 2011
Haidy Yin, PhD go2explore at 163 dot com PhD graduate 2010
Sabine Nutz, PhD snutz at gmx dot net PhD graduate 2010
V.R. Prabavathy, PhD prabhamathi at yahoo dot com Scientist 2010
Prof. N. Mathivanan, PhD prabhamathi at yahoo dot com Scientist 2010
Natthasit Tansakul, PhD natthasitt at hotmail dot com Scientist 2010
Nayuf Valdez, PhD nayuf_v at yahoo dot de PhD graduate   2010
Astrid Ratzinger, PhD aratzin at gwdg dot de PhD graduate   2009
Arne Weiberg, PhD aweiber1 at gwdg dot de PhD graduate   2009
Ramesh Subramani, PhD microrams at rediffmail dot com PhD graduate   2008
Prof. N. Mathivanan, PhD prabhamathi at yahoo dot com Scientist 2008
Jan Utermark, PhD j dot utermark at gmx dot de PhD graduate   2008
Antonio Prodi, PhD antonio prodi at agrsci dot unibo dot it   Scientist 2007
Rashid I. Mohukker, PhD mohukkernew at hotmail.com PhD graduate   2007
Hernan Laurentin, PhD hlaurentin at ucla dot edu dot ve PhD graduate 2007
Timothy O. Adejumo, PhD toadejumo at yahoo dot com Scientist 2007
Aporn Songsang, PhD asongsang at hotmail dot com Scientist 2006
Christoph Brandfaß, PhD cbrandf at gwdg dot de PhD graduate 2006
Hanno Wolf, PhD hcwolf2003 at yahoo dot com Scientist   2005
Prof. Narayanasamy Mathivanan, PhD   prabhamathi at yahoo dot com Scientist 2005
V.R. Prabavathy, PhD prabhamathi at yahoo dot com Scientist   2005
Prof. Ajit Varma, PhD ajitvarma at aihmr dot amity dot edu Scientist   2004   
Venkatesh Balakrishnan, PhD vbalakrishn2 at wisc dot edu Scientist 2004