Kopfbalken

  Karlovsky Lab  
 

 Karlovsky lab: people

Name Email Phone
Prof. Dr. Petr Karlovsky (head) pkarlov at gwdg.de (0)551/39-12918
Evelin Kistner (secretary) ekistne at gwdg.de (0)551/39-23700
Zaheer Abbas z dot abbas at outlook dot com (0)551/39-33963
Rasoul Abousaeedi rabousa at gwdg dot de (0)551/39-33709
Mohammad Alhussein mhzoor at yahoo dot com (0)551/39-33709
Albatol Alsarrag b dot alsarag at yahoo dot com (0)551/39-33709
Prof. Dr. Mebeaselassie Andargie mandarg at gwdgd dot de (0)551/39-33963
Bridith Angulo Schipper bangulo at gwdg dot de (0)551/39-12109
Lukas Beule lukas dot beule at stud dot uni-goettingen dot de (0)551/39-9580
Prof. Dr. Christian Cumagun cumagun at daad dash alumni dot de (0)551/39-33963
Ana Flores aflores at gwdg dot de (0)551/39-33709
Dr. Franz Hadacek franz dot hadacek at biologie dot uni-goettingen dot de (0)551/39-14418
Esther Armah Harding e dot armahharding at stud dot uni-goettingen dot de
Ing. César Figueroa López cesar_figueroa_lopez at hotmail dot com
Adda Harizi harizi dot adda1 at gmail dot com
César Figueroa López cesar_figueroa_lopez at hotmail dot com
Luciana Macis Luciana dot Macis at uni dash goettingen dot de (0)551/39-33709, -13230
Viviana Soldana Morales v dot saldanamorales1 at stud dot uni-goettingen dot de (0)551/39-12109
Dr. Evelyn Möller emoelle1 at gwdg dot de 015204289555
Samal Mohamed samalosmanmohamed at hotmail dot com
Nahid Najafi Hajiwar (Anna) nnh dot chem at gmail dot com (0)551/39-33709
Fatima-ezzahra Nasreddine f dot nasreddine at stud dot uni-goettingen dot de (0)551/39-33709
Ruth Pilot rpilot at gwdg dot de (0)551/39-33709
Dr. Anna Rathgeb arathge at gwdg dot de (0)551/39-13230
Heike Rollwage hrollwa dot gwdg dot de (0)551/39-9581, -9580
Geunhye Ryu ryulaura at gmail dot com (0)551/39-12109
Chelsea Schreiber chelsea dot schreiber at uni dash goettingen dot de (0)551/39-9581, -9580
Simon Schiwek simon dot schiwek at uni dash goettingen dot de (0)551/39-9581, -9580
Ling Su suling1501 at gmail dot com (0)551/39-33963
Yang Yuan yang dot yuan123 at outlook dot com (0)551/39-12109
Najie Zhu zhunajie2016@163.com (0)551/39-12109
Support
Martina Bode Secretary  
Thomas Oesterreich & his team Information technology  
Maik Knobel Gardener  
Frank Gremmes and
Holger Heitmüller
Worskhop  

PhD students and scientists who left the lab

(Validity of email addresses not guaranteed)

Name and position in the laboratory Email (as during stay in Göttingen) Left the lab
Yang Xu, PhD student yangxu19880511 at gmail dot com 2018
Vincent Ayugi, PhD student vayugi811 at gmail dot com 2018
Jia Lai, visiting student 21513050 at zju dot edu dot cn 2018
Maria Teresa Cimmarusti, PhD student mcimmar at gwdg dot de 2018
Maria Vinas, PhD student maria dot vinas at ucr dot ac dot cr 2018
Zana Jamal Kareem, PhD student zkareem et gwdg dot de 2018
Jakub Toman, PhD student jakub dot toman at uhk dot cz 2018
Riyan Anggriawan, PhD student anggriawan dot ry at gmail dot com 2018
Prof. Dr. Mingsheng Bai, visiting scientist baimingsheng at 163 dot com 2017
Prof. Dr. Wei Chen, visiting scientist zjuchenwei at zju dot edu dot cn 2017
Dr. Katharina Pfohl, scientist kpfohl at gwdg dot de 2017
Prof. Dr. Timothy O. Adejumo, visiting scientist toadejumo7 at gmail dot com 2017
Rosine G. Suchfort, PhD student ghislainefotso at yahoo dot fr 2016
Mohammed Sherif, PhD student sherif dot m_drc at yahoo dot com 2016
Pervin Akter, PhD student pervinakter111 at yahoo dot com 2016
Prof. Dr. Wei Chen, visiting scientist zjuchenwei at zju dot edu dot cn 2016
Wuttiwat Jitjak, PhD student wjitjak at gmail dot com 2016
Prof. Dr. Xiaodong Zheng, visiting scientist xdzheng at zju dot edu dot cn 2015
Prof. Dr. Wei Chen, visiting scientist zjuchenwei at zju dot edu dot cn 2015
Prof. Dr. Subhankar Chatterjee, visiting scientist sc underline gottingen at yahoo dot com 2015
Dr. Shixiang Xu, visiting scientist shixiangxu at gmail dot com 2015
Dr. Lu Laifeng, visiting scientist croad at live dot cn 2015
Yi Kuang, PhD student kuang_yan_yan at yahoo dot com dot cn 2014
Wuttiwat Jitjak, PhD student wjitjak at gmail dot com 2014
Wondimeneh Taye Haile, PhD student wondimeneh2008 at gmail dot com 2014
Dr. Richard Splivallo, scientist richard dot splivallo at a3 dot epfl dot ch 2014
Dr. Philip Kössler, scientist philip dot koessler at gmx dot de 2014
Raana Dastjerdi, PhD student raana underline dastjerdi at yahoo dot com 2014
Husam Ibrahem Aroud, PhD student ihusam at gwdg dot de 2014
Dr. Sheng-Xiang Yang, visiting scientist shengxiangyang2000 at 163 dot com 2013
Prof. Dr. Timothy O. Adejumo, visiting scientist toadejumo at yahoo dot com 2013
Kuhl Eva-Maria, PhD student evakuhl at freenet dot de 2012
Prof. Dr. Subhankar Chatterjee, visiting scientist sc underline gottingen at yahoo dot com 2012
Haiquan Xu, PhD student xhaiqua at yahoo dot de 2012
Rehana Naz, PhD student rsyed at gwdg dot de 2011
Prof. Dr. Chemeda Fininsa Gurmessa, visiting scientist chefigu at yahoo dot com 2011
Malte Beinhoff, PhD student malte dot beinhoff at agr dot uni-goettingen dot de 2011
Dr. Evrim Arici, visiting scientist earici at gmail dot com 2011
Sasithorn Limsuwan, PhD student jjoy1117 at yahoo dot com 2011
Awais Ahmed, PhD student awaiskanwar at googlemail dot com 2011
Dr. Nabil AL-Hadithi, visiting scientist hadithi at mail dot uni-paderborn dot de 2011
Haidy Yin, PhD student go2explore at 163 dot com 2010
Sabine Nutz, PhD student snutz at gmx dot net 2010
Dr. V.R. Prabavathy, visiting scientist prabhamathi at yahoo dot com 2010
Prof. Dr. N. Mathivanan, visiting scientist prabhamathi at yahoo dot com 2010
Dr. Natthasit Tansakul, visiting scientist natthasitt at hotmail dot com 2010
Nayuf Valdez, PhD student nayuf_v at yahoo dot de 2010
Astrid Ratzinger, PhD student aratzin at gwdg dot de 2009
Arne Weiberg, PhD student aweiber1 at gwdg dot de 2009
Ramesh Subramani, PhD student microrams at rediffmail dot com 2008
Prof. Dr. N. Mathivanan, visiting scientist prabhamathi at yahoo dot com 2008
Jan Utermark, PhD student j dot utermark at gmx dot de 2008
Dr. Antonio Prodi, visiting scientist antonio prodi at agrsci dot unibo dot it   2007
Rashid I. Mohukker, PhD student mohukkernew at hotmail.com 2007
Hernan Laurentin, PhD student hlaurentin at ucla dot edu dot ve 2007
Dr. Timothy O. Adejumo, visiting scientist toadejumo at yahoo dot com 2007
Dr. Aporn Songsang, visiting scientist asongsang at hotmail dot com 2006
Christoph Brandfaß, PhD student cbrandf at gwdg dot de 2006
Dr. Hanno Wolf, visiting scientist hcwolf2003 at yahoo dot com 2005
Prof. Dr. Narayanasamy Mathivanan, visiting scientist prabhamathi at yahoo dot com 2005
Dr. V.R. Prabavathy, visiting scientist prabhamathi at yahoo dot com 2005
Prof. Dr. Ajit Varma, visiting scientist ajitvarma at aihmr dot amity dot edu 2004
Dr. Venkatesh Balakrishnan, scientist vbalakrishn2 at wisc dot edu 2004